Vote for the Diamond Awards 2021

Welcome to The Safety in Beauty Diamond Awards Finalists 2021

It’s that time of year again, when we celebrate the companies, individuals and brands doing things right in the aesthetics and beauty industry. Since launching The Safety in Beauty Diamond Awards seven years ago, they’ve become a prestigious and highly acclaimed event, and we’re proud to be presenting a 7th year of awards.

The Safety in Beauty Diamond Awards Ceremony and Gala Ball is traditionally a summer event, but with the interruptions of Covid-19 delaying many events, we have secured the magical pre-Christmas date of the 4th of December 2021, we think it is a wonderful way to end the year and start Christmas celebrations, so we look forward to celebrating together with your team, and our loyal esteemed guests. Join industry professionals, brands, media and influencers, for an unforgettable event in opulent luxurious surroundings at the 5 star Royal Lancaster Hotel, London.

The Diamond Awards are dedicated to paying special tribute to the many outstanding business services, professionals, and brands in the beauty and aesthetics industry. The awards highlight those going the extra mile for their customers and patients, and those in the pursuit of the highest standards of safety and excellence in an industry frustratingly tainted by the rogue minority.

Our wish is to celebrate those transforming and empowering the public in the most positive ways. We’ll be promoting powerful transformations and inspiring real life tales of tenacious kindness, dedication and support.

2021 will see 14 recipients awarded with Diamond Accolades, followed by our final star diamond award for Outstanding Career. We’ll end the ceremony and commence a glamorous evening of celebration with an explosive parade of glamour style, music, and first class entertainment.

Congratulations to all the finalists shortlisted for the 2021 Safety in Beauty Diamond Awards, we look forward to celebrating with you all in December.

To vote for your favourite professional, brand or service provider, please click the button next to their name, scroll down to the end of the categories list at the end of the page and press submit.

Good Luck to all the finalists! and thank you for taking the time to vote for them

VOTING IS NOW CLOSED

Inspirational Person of the Year Award

INSPIRATIONAL PERSON OF THE YEAR AWARD

Lesley Blair https://www.babtac.com/268-make-beauty-safe
Caroline Hirons https://www.carolinehirons.com
Dr Zoe Williams https://www.facebook.com/DrZoeWilliams
Mille Kendall OBE https://milliekendall.com
Veronica Kumeta https://lfbc.org.uk/author/veronica-kumeta
Judith Cummins MP & Carolyn Harris MP https://baw-appg.com
Clare Spalding https://fyclinic.co.uk/about/
Catherine Clifford & Marie Tudor https://www.skcin.org
Daniel Gray https://warpaintformen.com/pages/meet-the-founder
Ms Mary O’Brien www.plasticandhandsurgery.co.uk
Sophia Wyatt www.sophiawyatt.co.uk

BEST PATIENT/CUSTOMER TRANSFORMATION & EXPERIENCE AWARD

Dr. Riccardo Frati www.fraticosmeticsurgery.com
Kat & Co (Edgbaston) www.cckat.com
The Cosderm Clinic: Dr Tahera Bhojani-Lynch and Dr Surbhi Virmani www.cosderm.co.uk www.drtahera.com
Dr. Imogen Bexfield White Swan Aesthetics www.whiteswanaesthetics.co.uk
Rejuv Lab London www.rejuvlab.com
Dr. Beata Cybulska Eternal Clinic www.eternal.clinic
Dr Ellie Paradise Aesthetic Clinic www.paradiseaestheticclinic.co.uk
VL Aesthetics (Carlisle) www.vlaesthetics.co.uk
Lumiere Clinic Manchester www.lumiereclinic.co.uk
Dr Nina Bal https://www.facialsculpting.co.uk
Dr. Jaymi Lad – Javivo Clinic Manchester https://www.javivo.co.uk
Dr. Tatiana Clinic www.drtatiana.co.uk

BEST AESTHETIC TRAINING & EDUCATION AWARD

Avanti Aesthetics Academy www.avantiaestheticsacademy.co.uk
Harley Academy www.harleyacademy.com
Totally Aesthetics www.totallyaesthetics.co.uk
Lisa Padmore Consultancy www.beautyof.co.uk
Acquisition Aesthetics www.aquisitionaesthetics.co.uk
Interface Aesthetics www.interfaceaeshetics.co.uk
Health Xchange Academy Dublin www.healthchange.com/academy
Skinderma www.skindermapro.co.uk
Cosmetic Courses www.cosmeticcourses.co.uk
MATA Courses www.matacourses.com
Cosmopro www.cosmopro.co.uk
Northern Institute of Facial Aesthetics https://northerninstitutefacialaesthetics.co.uk

BEST AESTHETIC DOCTOR OF THE YEAR AWARD
(OPEN TO MEDICAL/DENTAL PROFESSIONALS)

Dr. Manav Bawa www.time-clinic.com
Dr. Charlotte Woodward & Dr Victoria Manning www.riveraesthetics.com
Dr. Deniz Kanliada www.drdenizkanliada.com
Dr. Ana Mansouri www.cckat.com
Dr. Dev Patel www.perfectskinsolutions.co.uk
Dr. Ash Labib www.alaesthetics.co.uk
Dr. Selena Langdon www.berkshireaesthetics.com
Dr Shoreh Ghasmi theharrogateclinic.com
Dr. Sophie Shotter www.illuminateskinclinic.co.uk
Dr Marwa Ali www.harrods.com/en-us/services/the-wellness-clinic/treatments
Dr. Ariel Haus www.drhausdermatology.com
Dr. Anna Hemming www.thamesskin.co.uk/about/dr-anna-hemming/

Besyt cosmetic surgeon award

BEST COSMETIC/PLASTIC SURGEON OF THE YEAR AWARD

Mr William Van Niekerk https://www.cadoganclinic.com/mr-william-van-niekerk/
Mr. Anthony Armstrong https://www.anthonyarmstrong.co.uk/
Ms. Rachel Holt https://www.rachelholt.co.uk/rachel@rachelholt.co.uk
Mr. Gerard Lambe https://reflectclinic.co.uk/
Mr Alan Rezai https://allenrezaimd.co.uk/
Mr. Paul Nassif https://www.nassifmedspa.co.uk/
Mr Dirk Kremer https://www.harleystreetaesthetics.com
Mr Alex Kardis https://www.karidis.co.uk
Ms CC Kat https://cckat.com
Mr Antonios Mitsakos https://www.antoniosmitsakos.com/
Mr Julian De Silva https://www.londonfacialplasticsurgery.co.uk

best aesthetic nurse practitioner

BEST COSMETIC NURSE OF THE YEAR AWARD

Alice Henshaw http://www.harleystreetinjectables.com/
Alexandra Henderson https://www.ciaobellaaesthetics.co.uk
Clare Spalding https://www.fyclinic.co.uk
Rebecca Stark https://www.rebeccaaesthetics.net
Amy Bird http://www.kastaesthetics.co.uk
Louise Goodall https://m.facebook.com/ProVisageaestheticfaceclinic/
Frances Turner Trail https://www.francesturnertraill.co.uk
Melanie Recchia https://www.alchemyskinclinic.co.uk
Tracey Dennison http://www.eastridingaesthetics.co.uk
Sharon Bennett https://harrogateaesthetics.co.uk
Maria Farquharson https://beholdme.co.uk

Best aesthetic clinic award

AESTHETIC CLINIC OF THE YEAR AWARD
(OPEN TO 1 CLINIC OR MULTIPLE GROUP)

Pure Perfection https://pureperfectionclinic.com
Air Aesthetics https://www.airaesthetics.co.uk
Dr. Medispa http://www.drmedispa.com/
Dr. Tatiana Clinic London https://www.drtatiana.co.uk
The Hampton Clinic at Hampton Manor https://www.hamptonclinic.co.uk
The Aesthetic Medics http://www.theaestheticmedics.co.uk
Dr. Sabrina Shah-Desai/Perfect Eyes Ltd https://www.perfecteyesltd.com
Natali Kelly Clinic London https://www.natalikelly.com
Dr Maryam Zamani http://drmaryamzamani.com/
Dr Aggie Zatonska – Atelier Clinic https://atelier.clinic/
K P Aesthetics Clinic, Hale https://www.kpaesthetics.co.uk
Dr Wassim Taktouk Clinic https://www.drwassimtaktouk.com
Thames Skin Clinic www.thamesskin.co.uk/about/dr-anna-hemming/

 best hospital

BEST COSMETIC/AESTHETIC SURGICAL FACILITY/HOSPITAL (NEW!)

Farjo Hair Institute Manchester https://www.farjo.com
La Belle Forme at The Glasgow Day Surgery Centre glasgowdaysurgerycentre.com & labelleforme.co.uk
The Cadogan Clinic https://www.cadoganclinic.com
The Wellbeck Hospital https://www.londonwelbeckhospital.co.uk
Queen Anne St Medical Centre https://www.qasmc.com/
Harley Health Village http://www.harleyhealthvillage.com
The London Clinic https://www.thelondonclinic.co.uk/
Highgate Private Hospital https://www.highgateprivatehospital.co.uk
London Cosmetic Specialists at St John & St Elizabeth St Johns Wood https://www.londoncosmeticspecialists.co.uk
Bupa Hospitals Cosmetic Surgery http://www.bupahospitals.co.uk
The Centre for Advanced Facial Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery https://www.londonfacialplasticsurgery.co.uk

(OPEN TO ENGLAND IRELAND SCOTLAND AND WALES) ONE AWARD WINNER ALLOCATED FOR EACH REGION

Best beauty business of the year award

BEST BEAUTY BUSINESS OF THE YEAR AWARD
(OPEN TO SKIN/HAIR/COSMETICS/ADVANCED BEAUTY/NAILS/PERMANENT MAKE UP)

Beau Skin Surrey https://www.beauskinlondon.co.uk
Emily Ponte https://www.emilyponte.com
Emma Grant Beauty https://www.thebeautyloungebassingbourn.com/
Kolaine Beauty Lounge https://www.kolainebeautylounge.com
Helen Taylor Aesthetics https://www.helentayloraesthetics.co.uk
Amy Gordon Skin & Beauty https://www.amy-gordon.co.uk
Maureen Hayden https://www.mhaestheticclinic.com
Renee Lapino https://reneelapino.com
Nataliya Robinson https://www.nataliyarobinson.co.uk
The Embassy of Beauty https://www.embassyofbeauty.co.uk
Layla Hinchen https://www.laylahinchen.com
Plant Me Botanics (320mhz) https://www.320mhz.com
El Truchan https://www.perfectdefinition.co.uk

AWARD FOR INNOVATION & PIONEERING SERVICE, BRAND OR PRODUCT

Polytech Implants https://qmedical.co.uk/q-medical/polytech-implants/
Byonik https://www.pureswissaesthetics.com/byonik-laser/
Onda by Lynton Lasers https://lynton.co.uk
Biodermogenesi By Fusion GT https://www.fusiongt.co.uk/biodermogenesi/
Emsculpt Neo by BTL Aeshetics https://btlaesthetics.com/en/btl-emsculpt-neo
Clear & Brilliant Bausch/Solta Medical https://www.clearandbrilliant.com
Secret Pro by Cutera https://cutera.co.uk/secretpro
Emerald by Erchonia https://erchonialasers.co.uk
Get Harley https://www.getharley.com
RELIFE by Menarini Group https://www.relifecompany.com

BEST UNIVERSAL BRAND AWARD FOR BEAUTY, AESTHETICS AND SPA

WOW Facial https://wowfacial.co.uk/
Endospheres https://www.endospheres.com
Prolon https://prolon.co.uk
Gemology Cosmetics https://www.gemologycosmetics.co.uk
YOUTHLURE https://www.youthlure.info
Timeless Truth Masks https://www.quinnhairbeauty.com
Hydrafacial https://www.hydrafacial.co.uk
AETHERN https://www.aethern.com
Navy Pro Beauty Tools https://www.navyprofessional.com
Clinisept+ by Clinical Health Technologies https://www.cliniseptplus.com
Skinpen by Crown Aesthetics https://www.skinpen.com
Skinade https://www.skinade.com
Byonik https://www.pureswissaesthetics.com/byonik-laser

Best Use  of Social Media Award

BEST USE OF SOCIAL MEDIA AWARD (NEW!)

The Babington Clinic, Instagram: @thebabingtonclinic
Dr. Vincent Wong, Instagram: @drvincentwong
Velvet Aesthetics, Instagram: @velvetaestheticsuk
BAAPS Media, Instagram: thebaaps
The Consultant Clinic, Instagram: @consultant_clinic
Glowday, Instagram: @_glowday
Etrevous Experts, Instagram: @etrevous_experts
The Consulting Room, Instagram: @consultingroom
Olivia Falcon The Editors List, Instagram: theeditorslist
The Nish Clinic, Instagram @nish.clinic
Nadine Baggott, Instagram: @nadinebaggott

the skin hero award

THE SKIN HERO AWARD
THIS CATEGORY HAS 2 AWARDS: AWARD 1 FOR SKINCARE AND AWARD 2 FOR TECHNOLOGY

BIOREPEEL by Medfx https://www.medfx.co.uk
Morpheus 8 by Inmode https://www.inmodemd.co.uk/morpheus8
Ellanse by Sinclair Pharma https://www.sinclairpharma.com/uk/our-products/ellanse
Elenzia/Endor Technologies https://elenzia.com
Lord Gavin McLeod-Valentine & Augustinus Bader https://augustinusbader.com
FILLMED https://fillmed.co.uk
PCA Skin https://www.pcaskin.com
Revitalash https://revitalash.co.uk
Skin Better by Aesthetic Source https://skinbetter.com
Mesoestetic https://www.mesoestetic.co.uk
Alumier MD UK & IE https://www.alumiermd.co.uk
PH Formula by Aspire https://www.aspireskin.co.uk

BONUS AWARD – THE BODY HERO AWARD TO BE REVEALED ON AWARDS CEREMONY NIGHT

Best company or brand representative award

BEST COMPANY/BRAND REPRESENTATIVE (NEW!)

Sarah Whitehead & Liz Cowan at Cosmopro
Kelly Tobin at Medfx
Rebecca Buglass at Teoxane UK
Agostina Murgia at Skinade
The Cosmetic Insure Team
Sharon Davies at Q Medical Techologies
Ryan Jonsson at SQiN FOR HIM
The Flipside PR Team
Courtney Baldwin CCR Expo Easyfairs
Frank Ward from HA Derma

OUTSTANDING CAREER ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

VOTING IS NOW CLOSED

The Venue

Royal Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, London W2 2TY


©2021 #safetyinbeauty  |   Privacy policy  |   Terms & Conditions  |  a Web Marketing Clinic site