New Annual Advisory Board 2015/2016

The Safety in Beauty Campaign is proud to announce a new advisory panel with effect from November 2015 to November 2016. Medical & Scientific Mrs. Sabrina Shah-Desai Dr. Daniel L. Sister Dr. Leah Totton Dr David Eccleston Dr. Philippe Hamida-Pisal Sujata Jolly Karen Betts Lorna Bowes Stefan Cano Industry Focus read more

©2024 #safetyinbeauty  |   Privacy policy  |   Terms & Conditions  |  a Web Marketing Clinic site